DVT e Language IDE User Guide
Rev. 21.1.2, 18 January 2021

28.5.8 Close a File

closeFile <path_to_file>[ -forceSave]

Close the file denoted by <path_to_file> in the DVT editor.

   -forceSave  [Optional] save the file before closing the editor.
               If the file contains any unsaved changes and this option
               is not used, a save dialog will appear in DVT.